Niall DublinClinic Patient

 

Reviewed 24 June 2010 "I'm surprised but obviously delighted"

Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I'm surprised but obviously delighted the hair procedure grew through much thicker than I expected.

"Would you recommend the clinic?"Oh yes, great team of people and I look ten years younger my wife says!

"Would you return for further treatment?"Yes, definitely"

 

 

Deborah Ireland WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 10 December 2013"Very professional"

"The procedure went so well and the hairs have now grown through. The general look is very much what I was looking for. I didn't think it would grow through as thickly as it did. They're very professional.

"Treatment Received : hair Loss surgeryTotal Amount Paid : €3,000

 

FergalDublin, IrelandWhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 10 August 2013"[Treatment name removed]™"

"Doctor Patrick Treacy is extremely well known in Dublin, appearing regularly on TV & Radio shows. His clinic is based in Ailesbury, one of Ireland's most prestigious addresses. Consequently I was delighted to be attended to personally by him for a consultation. 


Dr. Treacy offered advice on my core treatment, suggesting enhancements and a follow up consult with one of his staff to help improve my skin care regime. As a gracefully aging young gentleman I was mildly nervous of choosing [Treatment name removed]™. In fact the procedure was over in a few minutes with zero pain. There was no marking and I was able to return to the office directly. (feeling younger) After the treatment I picked up some matte moisturiser by Image: medical grade. Far superior to anything I've purchased at any price over the counter in any high class store. 
Prices were affordable, even cheap given the attention and service standards. On the downside I'm now hooked on Image Skincare products, albeit a happy younger looking victim!"Treatment Received : [Treatment name removed]™Total Amount Paid : €500

 

 

SophieUSVerified by Phone

 

Reviewed 07 August 2013"Fantastic"

"Fantastic Doctor, great staff, most up to date treatments & technology. I cannot recommend Dr Treacy highly enough."Treatment Received : Numerous over the yearsTotal Amount Paid : €5,000

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you Sophie for your kind words about Ailesbury Dublin.

 

 

Riona UK Verified by Phone

 

Reviewed 06 August 2013"Natural results"

"I've been going to this clinic for a couple of years now. Dr. Patrick Treacy is such an experienced dermatologist that I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my [Treatment name removed]™ now!! Definitely in safe hands at the Ailesbury Clinic. The results are always so natural, and exactly what I want and I always leave feeling pleased and well looked after. I've already recommended them to a number of my girlfriends and they are all delighted as well."Treatment Received 

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments about Ailesbury

 

 

Hayley Ireland WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 06 August 2013"Highly recommend"

"I have left my face in the trusted amazing hands of Dr Treacy for the last 4 years. I suffered with terrible lines on my forehead and crows feet around the eyes, I also had bad break outs regularly. My skin now looks so fresh and I have no lines. The results are discreet and soft just as requested. The staff are professional polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Ailesbury Clinic to anyone looking for [Treatment name removed]™ or any other facial treatments.

"Treatment Received : [Treatment name removed]Total Amount Paid : €600

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thanks Hayley -hopefully many good years ahead of us.

 

 

Silvia Monterotondo WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 04 August 2013"Would recommend"

"I am an Italian patient who recently attended the Ailesbury Clinic for laser resurfacing. It cost me Euro 1,500 for my face and neck. I did this as the Ailesbury Clinic is well known internationally as it offers everything a patient can ask from a place of beauty and care. The reports about the clinic are great in Italy and some doctors here know Dr. Patrick Treacy from giving lectures overseas.

The first point that I want to emphasize is that aesthetics and health are really inseparable. Dr. Patrick Treacy, the Medical Director of the Ailesbury Clinic is always very attentive and would never sacrifice your health for commercial gain.It is normally not easy for people from another country to entrust their appearance in the hands of a doctor but you can rely and totally trust Dr. Patrick Treacy and his staff at the 'Ailesbury Clinic. This is crucial, and that's what makes me gave me confidence in travelling to Dublin.

The second point I liked is the location of the clinic. I stayed in the nearby Four Seasons and walked to the procedure. The Ailesbury Clinic is in a beautiful place, well-equipped with the most advanced instruments. It is a place that is good for the spirit and heals and gladdens the psyche as well as the body. Last, but not least, it is unusual to find humanity and professionalism together in a doctor. For me, this is important. I would recommend Ailesbury Clinic to anybody looking for professionalism, sensitivity and beauty."Treatment Received : Pixel™ Laser ResurfacingTotal Amount Paid : €1,500

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you. Ailesbury are always both proud and appreciative to patients who come so far to get treated in Dublin.

 

 

WendyUKWhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 02 August 2013"Excellent results"

"What more could you ask for than having treatment in a stunning centrally-located clinic, surrounded by people who truly care about your health and happiness? Well, add to the list 'value for money', 'excellent results' and 'satisfaction guaranteed' and that's what continues to bring people into Ailesbury looking for answers, and has them walking out with confidence. "Treatment Received : VariousTotal Amount Paid : £800

 

 

Edel Ireland Verified by Phone

 

 

Reviewed 02 August 2013"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Dr. Treacy and his team in the Ailesbury Clinic. After completing a series of facial peels for my chronic acne condition, I feel like a new woman. The results are truly amazing. Many, many thanks to you all."Treatment Received : Facial peelsTotal Amount Paid : €1,000

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you. Acne can cause so much unnecessary emotional distress in patients and these effects can last for many years. Certainly a case off prevention is better than cure.

 

 

Marie Lower Hutt, New Zealand WhatClinic User

 

 

Reviewed 01 August 2013"Very professional"

"I'm very happy with the results having visited Ailesbury Clinic for CO2 Laser Treatment on my face Luckily I have family in Ireland, so the journey from New Zealand to Ireland is a regular occurrence and I plan to have further treatments whenever possible. My preferred Doctor of choice is Dr Patrick Treacy as I know he worked on Michael Jackson and I noticed a definite improvement with Michael's face after his visits to Ireland, he had a much more natural look about him. Also, Patrick is a great humanitarian and I like the idea of spending my money with someone who helps others in this way. The treatment from the clinic was very professional and I have complete trust in his and his staffs work. Also my friends and family all comment on the improved, refreshed look that I now have. Thank you Ailesbury Clinic."Treatment Received : Fractional CO2 Laser TreatmentTotal Amount Paid : €1,000

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you. Ailesbury are always both proud and appreciative to patients who come so far, especially from Australia and New Zealand to get treated in Dublin.

 

 

WhatClinic Testimonial by SeanUK

 

Reviewed 24 July 2013

"Great staff. Everything explained to me. Rotator cuff tendinitis for nearly a year. Treated quickly and very efficiently."Treatment Received : Cortisone Injection to shoulder

 

 

Witold Dublin Clinic Patient

 

Reviewed 19 July 2013"Wart Removal"

"Very good clinic. Nice people. Highly recommend!"Treatment Received : Wart RemovalTotal Amount Paid : €100

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments about Ailesbury

 

Sally DublinVerified by Phone

 

Reviewed 21 June 2013"Facial Thread Veins Treatment"

"Test patch has gone well. Price quoted was price charged."Treatment Received : Facial Thread Veins TreatmentTotal Amount Paid : €60

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments about Ailesbury

 

 

Oliver Naas Clinic Patient

 

Reviewed 14 March 2013"[Treatment name removed]"

"Price was good and very good information given about everything from good and the risk point.Highly recommend this clinic. You are in very safe hands there."Treatment Received : [Treatment name removed]Total Amount Paid : €150

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments about Ailesbury

 

 

Sheena Ireland WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 15 November 2012"[Treatment name removed] and Fillers"

"I'm very pleased with the treatment I had. Very helpful staff. I recommend to everyone to try it. The [Treatment name removed] and fillers make me look 20 years younger."

 

 

Frances Ireland WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 15 November 2012"Facial Treatment"

"Ailesbury Clinic is highly thought of in Ireland and abroad for its innovative techniques in the beauty industry. Innovation and acumen in the field are of paramount importance for me when it comes to issues of trust. It's the only face I have so I like to ensure it's in good hands. I have no hesitation in recommending this clinic to anyone."

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you. Ailesbury are always both proud and appreciative to patients who come so far, especially from America and Canada to get treated in Dublin.

 

 

Mary Dublin WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 15 November 2012"Laser Hair Removal, Skin Treatments and [Treatment name removed]"

"I have had a number of treatments done at the clinic, laser hair removal, skin treatments and [Treatment name removed]. Staff very friendly, I would really recommend the polaris and dermaroller treatments.....my skin looks amazing"

 

 

Clinic Testimonial by MauraUK

 

Reviewed 13 November 2012

"Been to this clinic on many occasions , love the staff ,love the setting and most of all any procedure that I have had was always carried out with a totally professional approach which left me confident that I had made the right choice of clinic"Treatment Received : [Treatment name removed]

 

 

Clinic Testimonial by Frances Ireland 

 

Reviewed 13 November 2012

"Ailesbury Clinic is highly thought of in Ireland and abroad for its innovative techniques in the beauty industry. Innovation and acumen in the field are of paramount importance for me when it comes to issues of trust. It's the only face I have so I like to ensure it's in good hands."Treatment Received : Laser Resurfacing

 

 

Teresa Ireland WhatClinic User

 

Reviewed 02 September 2013 "Active FX"

"I had Active FX three months ago and got great results. I once had fine lines under my eyes, water retention under my right eye, skin on the corner of my right eye. The only thing that was the down time 4 to 5 days of redness. 

 

Dr Patrick J.Treacy responded to this review:

Thank you. The ActiveFx is a skin resurfacing laser. Collagen formation post ActiveFx usually takes 1-2 months and patients never see the full benefit for at least three months. Ailesbury Clinic prides itself on having more fractionalised CO2 laser resurfacing experience (>4,000 cases) than almost any other relative clinic

 

Note* Dr. Patrick Treacy is regularly invited to speak at conferences worldwide being recognised as having pioneered the use of this laser type both in the neck and hands area. He recently addressed 850 doctors at the Las Vegas Cosmetic Surgery conference on methods used the Ailesbury Clinic during fractionalised skin resurfacing. We will certainly review this patient with a view to addressing her vascular concerns. Regards, Ailesbury Clinic

 

 

Clinic Testimonial by JudeIreland

 

Reviewed 14 January 2010

"I have had various treatments at the Ailesbury Clinic and have continued to be delighted by the results and service I have received at the clinic. I had a heavy scar filled and got a fantastic result as well as some other fillers which I was equally delighted with. "

 

CLINIC REVIEWS